Westcoast Auto Sales - Meet Our Team

Bassem Hijazi, PhD

Bassem Hijazi, PhD

Title: Chief Financial Officer

Bassem@westcoastauto.com

Albert Aboujaoude

Albert Aboujaoude

Title: Finance Manager

Albert@westcoastauto.com

Ali Hijazi

Ali Hijazi

Title: General Manager

Ali@westcoastauto.com

Vanessa Benitez

Vanessa Benitez

Title: Sales Consultant

Vanessa@westcoastauto.com

Argenis Correa

Argenis Correa

Title: Finance Manager

argenis@westcoastauto.com

Mario Torres

Mario Torres

Title: Service Manager

mario@westcoastauto.com

Mariana Assaf

Mariana Assaf

Title: Office Manager

Mariana@westcoastauto.com

Cesar Velasco

Cesar Velasco

Title: Sales Advisor

Cesar@westcoastauto.com

Joel Rodriguez

Joel Rodriguez

Title: Sales Consultant

joel@westcoastauto.com

Miriam Venegas

Miriam Venegas

Title: Finance Assistant

Miriam@westcoastauto.com

Giovanni Briseno

Giovanni Briseno

Title: Sales Consultant

Giovanni@WestCoastAuto.com

Eric Mason

Eric Mason

Title:

Eric@westcoastauto.com

Rami Libdeh

Rami Libdeh

Title: Sales Consultant

Rami@westcoastauto.com

Joseph Jabbour

Joseph Jabbour

Title: Finance Manager

joseph.jabbour@westcoastauto.com

Haz Shekfa

Haz Shekfa

Title: Sales Consultant

Hazem@westcoastauto.com

Corretta Johnson

Corretta Johnson

Title: Sales Consultant

Corretta@westcoastauto.com