Meet Our Team

Bassem Hijazi, PhD

Bassem Hijazi, PhD

Title: Chief Financial Officer

Bassem@westcoastauto.com

Ali Hijazi

Ali Hijazi

Title: General Manager

Ali@westcoastauto.com

Argenis Correa

Argenis Correa

Title: Business Manager

argenis@westcoastauto.com

Mario Torres

Mario Torres

Title: Service Director

mario@westcoastauto.com

Mariana Assaf

Mariana Assaf

Title: Administrative Director

Mariana@westcoastauto.com

Cesar Velasco

Cesar Velasco

Title: Product Specialist

Cesar@westcoastauto.com

Miriam Venegas

Miriam Venegas

Title: Administrative Executive

Miriam@westcoastauto.com

Eric Mason

Eric Mason

Title: Service Manager

Eric@westcoastauto.com

Rami Libdeh

Rami Libdeh

Title: Product Specialist

Rami@westcoastauto.com

Joseph Jabbour

Joseph Jabbour

Title: Business Manager

joseph.jabbour@westcoastauto.com

Victor Villicana

Victor Villicana

Title: Product Specialist

Victor@westcoastauto.com

Ashley Provenzano

Ashley Provenzano

Title: DMV Specialist

Ashley@westcoastauto.com

Luis Calle

Luis Calle

Title: Product Specialist

Luis@westcoastauto.com

Edmond Kakish

Edmond Kakish

Title: Poduct Specialist

Edmond@westcoastauto.com

Sal Santana

Sal Santana

Title: Product Specialist

Sal@westcoastauto.com

Charles Hong

Charles Hong

Title: Product Specialist

Charles@westcoastauto.com

Jonathan Cervantes

Jonathan Cervantes

Title: Product Specialist

Jonathan@westcoastauto.com

Fadi Nasri

Fadi Nasri

Title: Assistant General Manager

Fadi@westcoastauto.com

Moe Ashrafi

Moe Ashrafi

Title: KBB Specialist

Moe@westcoastauto.com

Miguel Gonzales

Miguel Gonzales

Title:

Miguel@westcoastauto.com