Meet Our Team

Bassem Hijazi, PhD

Bassem Hijazi, PhD

Title: Chief Financial Officer

Bassem@westcoastauto.com

Joseph Jabbour

Joseph Jabbour

Title: Finance Manager

joseph.jabbour@westcoastauto.com

Mariana Assaf

Mariana Assaf

Title: Administrative Director

Mariana@westcoastauto.com

Fadi Nasri

Fadi Nasri

Title: Assistant General Manager

Fadi@westcoastauto.com

Jerry Payan

Jerry Payan

Title: Product Specialist

Jerry@westcoastauto.com

Jonathan Cervantes

Jonathan Cervantes

Title: Product Specialist

Jonathan@westcoastauto.com

Patrick Lowe

Patrick Lowe

Title: Product Specialist

Patrick@westcoastauto.com

Rami Libdeh

Rami Libdeh

Title: Product Specialist

Rami@westcoastauto.com

Sal Santana

Sal Santana

Title: Product Specialist

Sal@westcoastauto.com

Armida Aranda

Armida Aranda

Title: BDC Specialist

Armida@westcoastauto.com

Miriam Venegas

Miriam Venegas

Title: Finance Specialist

Miriam@westcoastauto.com

Alicia Marquez

Alicia Marquez

Title: DMV Specialist

Alicia@westcoastauto.com

Jaime Gutierrez

Jaime Gutierrez

Title: Service Manager

Jaime@westcoastauto.com

Erick Mayorga

Erick Mayorga

Title: Photographer

Erick@westcoastauto.com

Julio Ortiz

Julio Ortiz

Title: Sales Manager

Julio@westcoastauto.com

Marilynn Contreras

Marilynn Contreras

Title: Office Assistant

Marilynn@westcoastauto.com

Victor Hernandez

Victor Hernandez

Title: Service Technician

user+noweb+14@westcoastauto.com

Nathan Hernandez

Nathan Hernandez

Title: Service Technician

user+noweb+15@westcoastauto.com

Johnny Bayone

Johnny Bayone

Title: Detailer

user+noweb+16@westcoastauto.com

Alejandro Medina

Alejandro Medina

Title: Detailer

user+noweb+17@westcoastauto.com

Roberto Sanchez

Roberto Sanchez

Title: Service Advisor

Roberto@westcoastauto.com

Fernando Orozco

Fernando Orozco

Title: Technician

fernando@westcoastauto.com

Alejandra Fernandez

Alejandra Fernandez

Title: BDC Specialist

Alejandra@westcoastauto.com

Filiberto Rivera

Filiberto Rivera

Title: Lot Porter

user+noweb+18@westcoastauto.com