Meet Our Team

Bassem Hijazi, PhD

Bassem Hijazi, PhD

Title: Chief Financial Officer

Bassem@westcoastauto.com

Fadi Nasri

Fadi Nasri

Title: Assistant General Manager

Fadi@westcoastauto.com

Patrick Lowe

Patrick Lowe

Title: Product Specialist

Patrick.lowe.94@gmail.com

Rami Libdeh

Rami Libdeh

Title: Product Specialist

Rami@westcoastauto.com

Miriam Venegas

Miriam Venegas

Title: Finance Specialist

Miriam@westcoastauto.com

Alicia Marquez

Alicia Marquez

Title: DMV Specialist

Alicia@westcoastauto.com

Victor Hernandez

Victor Hernandez

Title: Service Technician

user+noweb+14@westcoastauto.com

Manuel Ramirez

Manuel Ramirez

Title: Inventory Manager

manuel@westcoastauto.com

Kimberly Lashley

Kimberly Lashley

Title: BDC MANAGER

kimberly@westcoastauto.com

Christopher Amato

Christopher Amato

Title: FINANCE MANAGER

christopher@westcoastauto.com

Semhal Dawit

Semhal Dawit

Title: BDC SALES

semhal@westcoastauto.com

Jonathan Cervantes

Jonathan Cervantes

Title:

jonathansalesrep+1@gmail.com

Yasser Mansour

Yasser Mansour

Title:

yasser@westcoastauto.com

Sheldon Lovett

Sheldon Lovett

Title:

sheldon@westcoastauto.com