Meet Our Team

Bassem Hijazi, PhD

Bassem Hijazi, PhD

Title: Chief Financial Officer

Bassem@westcoastauto.com

Fadi Nasri

Fadi Nasri

Title: Assistant General Manager

Fadi@westcoastauto.com

Jerry Payan

Jerry Payan

Title: Product Specialist

Jerry@westcoastauto.com

Patrick Lowe

Patrick Lowe

Title: Product Specialist

Patrick@westcoastauto.com

Rami Libdeh

Rami Libdeh

Title: Product Specialist

Rami@westcoastauto.com

Sal Santana

Sal Santana

Title: Product Specialist

Sal@westcoastauto.com

Miriam Venegas

Miriam Venegas

Title: Finance Specialist

Miriam@westcoastauto.com

Alicia Marquez

Alicia Marquez

Title: DMV Specialist

Alicia@westcoastauto.com

Victor Hernandez

Victor Hernandez

Title: Service Technician

user+noweb+14@westcoastauto.com

Mielan Johnson

Mielan Johnson

Title: BDC Specialist

Mielan@westcoastauto.com

Candice Miller

Candice Miller

Title: Service Advisor

candice@westcoastauto.com

Shawn Gosney

Shawn Gosney

Title:

Shawn@westcoastauto.com

Manuel Ramirez

Manuel Ramirez

Title: Inventory Manager

manuel@westcoastauto.com

Christopher Amato

Christopher Amato

Title: FINANCE MANAGER

christopher@westcoastauto.com

Edenilson Chavez

Edenilson Chavez

Title: SALES PERSON

edenilson@westcoastauto.com

Eduardo Adamo-Esoin

Eduardo Adamo-Esoin

Title: SALES PERSON

eduardo@westcoastauto.com

Semhal Dawit

Semhal Dawit

Title: BDC SALES

semhal@westcoastauto.com

John Salman

John Salman

Title: Finance Manager

john@westcoastauto.com

Mike Baitieh

Mike Baitieh

Title:

MIKE@WESTCOASTAUTO.COM

Benedict Rodriguez

Benedict Rodriguez

Title:

BEN@WESTCOASTAUTO.COM