Meet Our Team

Bassem Hijazi, PhD

Bassem Hijazi, PhD

Title: Chief Financial Officer

Bassem@westcoastauto.com

Ali Hijazi

Ali Hijazi

Title: General Manager

Ali@westcoastauto.com

Argenis Correa

Argenis Correa

Title: Business Manager

argenis@westcoastauto.com

Joseph Jabbour

Joseph Jabbour

Title: Business Manager

joseph.jabbour@westcoastauto.com

Mariana Assaf

Mariana Assaf

Title: Administrative Director

Mariana@westcoastauto.com

Fadi Nasri

Fadi Nasri

Title: Assistant General Manager

Fadi@westcoastauto.com

Abraham Robles

Abraham Robles

Title: Product Specialist

Abraham@westcoastauto.com

Bryce Hunt

Bryce Hunt

Title: Product Specialist

Bryce@westcoastauto.com

Jake Villalobos

Jake Villalobos

Title: Product Specialist

Jake@westcoastauto.com

Jerry Payan

Jerry Payan

Title: Product Specialist

Jerry@westcoastauto.com

Jonathan Cervantes

Jonathan Cervantes

Title: Product Specialist

Jonathan@westcoastauto.com

Luis Calle

Luis Calle

Title: Product Specialist

Luis@westcoastauto.com

Patrick Lowe

Patrick Lowe

Title: Product Specialist

Patrick@westcoastauto.com

Rami Libdeh

Rami Libdeh

Title: Product Specialist

Rami@westcoastauto.com

Sal Santana

Sal Santana

Title: Product Specialist

Sal@westcoastauto.com

Thomas Henry

Thomas Henry

Title: Product Specialist

Tom@westcoastauto.com

Yiwen Tang

Yiwen Tang

Title: Product Specialist

Yiwen@westcoastauto.com

Olga Kelley

Olga Kelley

Title: BDC Manager

Olga@westcoastauto.com

Armida Aranda

Armida Aranda

Title: BDC Specialist

Armida@westcoastauto.com

Bridgette Amador

Bridgette Amador

Title: BDC Specialist

Bridgette@westcoastauto.com

Kennedy Sanchez

Kennedy Sanchez

Title: BDC Specialist

Kennedy@westcoastauto.com

Alicia Marquez

Alicia Marquez

Title: DMV Specialist

Alicia@westcoastauto.com

Mario Torres

Mario Torres

Title: Service Director

mario@westcoastauto.com

Moe Ashrafi

Moe Ashrafi

Title: KBB Specialist/Appraiser

Moe@westcoastauto.com

Miriam Venegas

Miriam Venegas

Title: Finance Specialist

Miriam@westcoastauto.com

Eric Mason

Eric Mason

Title: Service Manager

Eric@westcoastauto.com

Erick Mayorga

Erick Mayorga

Title: Photographer

Erick@westcoastauto.com

Jaime Gutierrez

Jaime Gutierrez

Title: Used Car Manager

Jaime@westcoastauto.com