Meet Our Team

Bassem Hijazi, PhD

Bassem Hijazi, PhD

Title: Chief Financial Officer

Bassem@westcoastauto.com

Argenis Correa

Argenis Correa

Title: Business Manager

argenis@westcoastauto.com

Joseph Jabbour

Joseph Jabbour

Title: Business Manager

joseph.jabbour@westcoastauto.com

Mariana Assaf

Mariana Assaf

Title: Administrative Director

Mariana@westcoastauto.com

Fadi Nasri

Fadi Nasri

Title: Assistant General Manager

Fadi@westcoastauto.com

Abraham Robles

Abraham Robles

Title: Product Specialist

Abraham@westcoastauto.com

Jerry Payan

Jerry Payan

Title: Product Specialist

Jerry@westcoastauto.com

Jonathan Cervantes

Jonathan Cervantes

Title: Product Specialist

Jonathan@westcoastauto.com

Luis Calle

Luis Calle

Title: Product Specialist

Luis@westcoastauto.com

Patrick Lowe

Patrick Lowe

Title: Product Specialist

Patrick@westcoastauto.com

Rami Libdeh

Rami Libdeh

Title: Product Specialist

Rami@westcoastauto.com

Sal Santana

Sal Santana

Title: Product Specialist

Sal@westcoastauto.com

Olga Kelley

Olga Kelley

Title: BDC Manager

Olga@westcoastauto.com

Armida Aranda

Armida Aranda

Title: BDC Specialist

Armida@westcoastauto.com

Miriam Venegas

Miriam Venegas

Title: Finance Specialist

Miriam@westcoastauto.com

Alicia Marquez

Alicia Marquez

Title: DMV Specialist

Alicia@westcoastauto.com

Jaime Gutierrez

Jaime Gutierrez

Title: Assistant Service Manager

Jaime@westcoastauto.com

Rigoberto Cacho

Rigoberto Cacho

Title: Lot Porter

cacho@westcoastauto.com

Erick Mayorga

Erick Mayorga

Title: Photographer

Erick@westcoastauto.com

Pablo Velasco

Pablo Velasco

Title: Product Specialist

Pablo@westcoastauto.com

Gustavo Alpizar

Gustavo Alpizar

Title: Detail

user+noweb+3@westcoastauto.com

David Banuelos

David Banuelos

Title: Detail

user+noweb+7@westcoastauto.com

Ismael Martinez

Ismael Martinez

Title: Service Technician

user+noweb+8@westcoastauto.com

Charles Gama

Charles Gama

Title: Service Technician

user+noweb+10@westcoastauto.com

Jesus Gonzalez

Jesus Gonzalez

Title: Service Technician

user+noweb+12@westcoastauto.com

John Esguerra

John Esguerra

Title: Service Technician

user+noweb+13@westcoastauto.com

Lianna Khacheryan

Lianna Khacheryan

Title:

Lianna@westcoastauto.com